Address

RAI Amsterdam
ISSA/INTERCLEAN
Europaplein
1078 GZ Amsterdam
The Netherlands

P.O. Box 77777
1070 MS Amsterdam
The Netherlands

+31 (0)20 549 12 12

ISSA/INTERCLEAN is organised by RAI Amsterdam Exhibitions.

Questions about ISSA/INTERCLEAN?

Visitors
+31 (0)20 549 13 33 or
registration@rai.nl
Exhibitors

About ISSA

As the leading trade association for the cleaning industry worldwide, ISSA is committed to helping its members change the way the world views cleaning. We promote the vision that cleaning is an investment in human health, the environment, and an improved bottom line.

Find out more »

Get in touch with us

Project Team ISSA/INTERCLEAN

Member Mugshot

Rob den Hertog
Manager ISSA/INTERCLEAN

r.d.hertog@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 22 41
+31 (0)6 543 71 941
Member Mugshot

Robert Stelling
Product Manager

r.stelling@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 31 17
+31 (0)6 108 58 185
Member Mugshot

Ewoud Barink
Sr. Sales Manager

e.barink@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 14 31
+31 (0)6 514 48 367
Member Mugshot

Hilke de Vries
Communications & PR Manager

h.d.vries@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 22 88
+31 (0)6 132 22 792
Member Mugshot

Kaja Kingma
Operations Coordinator

k.kingma@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 22 26
+31 (0)6 108 57 090

Our worldwide sales team

Member Mugshot
China

Chris Shen

CHC Exhibition Service

chris_shen@chcbiz.com
+86 21 332 31 329
Member Mugshot
France

Catherine Métais

Paris RAI

c.metais@parisrai.com
+33 6 60 17 75 81
Member Mugshot
Italy

Roberto Rampazzo



info@robertorampazzo.it
+39 049 8070 457
Member Mugshot
Poland

Richard Kostuch



uniqpolcouncil@gmail.com
+48 695 532 248
Member Mugshot
Portugal

Victor Dorado

Expertrade

vdorado@expertrade.biz
+34 606 547 314
Member Mugshot
South-Korea

Tae-Jik Chae

Kong Myong E&T

raikorea@naver.com
+82 277 867 92
Member Mugshot
Spain

Thais Rodriguez

Asfel

trodriguez@asfel.com
+34 963 53 20 07
Member Mugshot
North America & Mexico

Iris Weinstein

ISSA

iris@issa.com
+1 847 982 34 68
Member Mugshot
United Kingdom

Nigel Hurcomb

Avanti Sales & Marketing Ltd

n.hurcomb@virgin.net
+44 1306 500 512
Member Mugshot
All other countries

Ewoud Barink

Sr. Sales Manager

e.barink@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 14 31
+31 (0)6 514 48 367