Address

RAI Amsterdam
ISSA/INTERCLEAN
Europaplein
1078 GZ Amsterdam
The Netherlands

P.O. Box 77777
1070 MS Amsterdam
The Netherlands

+31 (0)20 549 12 12

ISSA/INTERCLEAN is organised by RAI Amsterdam Exhibitions in cooperation with ISSA.

Questions about ISSA/INTERCLEAN?

Visitors
+31 (0)20 549 13 33 or registration@rai.nl
Exhibitors

About ISSA

As the leading trade association for the cleaning industry worldwide, ISSA is committed to helping its members change the way the world views cleaning. We promote the vision that cleaning is an investment in human health, the environment, and an improved bottom line.

Find out more »

Get in touch with us

Project Team ISSA/INTERCLEAN

Member Mugshot

Rob den Hertog
Manager ISSA/INTERCLEAN

r.d.hertog@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 22 41
+31 (0)6 543 71 941
Member Mugshot

Robert Stelling
Product Manager

r.stelling@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 31 17
+31 (0)6 108 58 185
Member Mugshot

Gerard Rijnbeek
Senior Sales Manager

g.rijnbeek@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 30 59
+31 (0)6 204 13 575
Member Mugshot

Kim Schotborgh
Sales Manager

k.schotborgh@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 30 08
+31 (0)6 835 62 421
Member Mugshot

Hilke de Vries
Communications & PR Manager

h.d.vries@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 22 88
+31 (0)6 132 22 792
Member Mugshot

Kaja Kingma
Operations Coordinator

k.kingma@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 22 26
+31 (0)6 108 57 090

Our worldwide sales team

Member Mugshot
China

Chris Shen

CHC Exhibition Service

chris_shen@chcbiz.com
+86 21 332 31 329
Member Mugshot
Eurasia & Middle East

Emre Ozkan

NTSR Fairs & Exhibition

emre.ozkan@ubm.com
+90 216 425 63 00
Member Mugshot
France

Catherine Métais

Paris RAI

info@parisrai.com
+33 146 104 750
Member Mugshot
Italy

Roberto Rampazzo



info@robertorampazzo.it
+39 049 8070 457
Member Mugshot
Poland - (for the ISSA/INTERCLEAN CEE show)

Aneta Wilbrandt

PIGC - Polish Cleaning Chamber of Commerce

biuro@czystosc.org
+48 79 55 22 384
Member Mugshot
Poland - (for all other ISSA/INTERCLEAN shows)

Richard Kostuch



uniqpolcouncil@gmail.com
+48 695 532 248
Member Mugshot
Portugal

Victor Dorado

Expertrade

vdorado@expertrade.biz
+34 606 547 314
Member Mugshot
Russian speaking countries

Max Chupis



maksym.chupis@gmail.com
+7 909 689 3419
+38 097 657 09 04
Member Mugshot
South-Korea

Tae-Jik Chae

Kong Myong E&T

tradefairs@hanmail.net
+82 277 867 92
Member Mugshot
Spain

Thais Rodriquez

Asfel

trodriquez@asfel.com
+34 963 944 522
Member Mugshot
The Americas

Iris Weinstein

ISSA

iris@issa.com
+1 847 982 34 68
Member Mugshot
United Kingdom

Nigel Hurcomb

Avanti Sales & Marketing Ltd

n.hurcomb@virgin.net
+44 1306 500 512
Member Mugshot
All other countries

Gerard Rijnbeek

Senior Sales Manager

g.rijnbeek@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 30 59
+31 (0)6 204 13 575